Phinfever.com

Catch the madness!

All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:05 pm 
Offline
Phinfever All Pro
Phinfever All Pro
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:11 pm
Posts: 263
Location: Pine Mountain, Georgia
Had some issues and mine was deleted. Now I can't find it to download it again.
Help.

_________________
Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:48 pm 
Offline
Phinfever Global Moderator
Phinfever Global Moderator

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:28 am
Posts: 7532
Location: Massachusetts
http://phinfevercom.ourtoolbar.com/ :yay:


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:24 am 
Offline
Phinfever All Pro
Phinfever All Pro
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:11 pm
Posts: 263
Location: Pine Mountain, Georgia
I've tried to install it, but no go.
I have firefox, followed all the instructions and still nothing.

_________________
Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:03 pm 
Offline
Phinfever Owner/Admin
Phinfever Owner/Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 9:41 am
Posts: 11839
Location: Raleigh, NC
dolphindebby wrote:
I've tried to install it, but no go.
I have firefox, followed all the instructions and still nothing.


It has to be your browser. Have you tried to install it in IE?

I am going to have to uninstall my Firefox browser and reinstall it. I am having problems with the chat here and some of my posts gets wiped out and doesn't post on the forum. I am the only one with this problem. It even does this when I am creating documentation at work as we use Drupal.

_________________
PHINFEVER FACEBOOK - JOIN US!

Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:11 pm 
Offline
Phinfever All Pro
Phinfever All Pro
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:11 pm
Posts: 263
Location: Pine Mountain, Georgia
I haven't had any trouble with my firefox at all.
We had some virus issues, but finally got them cleared up. My son installed McAfee and it cleared up a bunch of stuff we had no idea about. Pain in the rear. lol
I'm getting to where I won't open anything.

_________________
Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 5:24 pm 
Offline
Phinfever Live! Radio Host
Phinfever Live! Radio Host
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 10:15 am
Posts: 6995
Location: ELP, TX.
I installed it the other day and when I would close my browser, I would get a IE error...

I deinstalled it and error is gone....

I was hopeing that, that would be the cause also of me not being able to log in the chat rm....But I still can't get on the chat rm from my pc at home.....

Anyways, I had to de-install the toolbar.

_________________
Image

Phinfever Live!!!

Listen Live: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/finsradio

RIP, Tom


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: phinfever tool bar
PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2010 6:22 pm 
Offline
Phinfever Starter
Phinfever Starter

Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:38 am
Posts: 191
I use FireFox and I did lose it for a little while but they came up with a update for it.

It has saved me about 30-40 bookmarks, I love it.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: