All times are UTC-05:00


Phinfever Home Page

Phinfever Chatroom

Phinfever FAQ




Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 6:03 am 
Offline
User avatar
Phinfever Owner/Admin
Phinfever Owner/Admin

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 9:41 am
Posts: 12671
Location: Raleigh, NC
Quote:
Here is the full training camp practice schedule (all practices are at the team’s training site except the July 29 one at Sun Life):

• Sunday, July 21, 8 a.m.; • Monday, July 22, 8 a.m.; • Tuesday, July 23, 8 a.m.

• Wednesday, July 24, 8 a.m.; • Thursday, July 25, players off; • Friday, July 26, 8 a.m.

• Saturday, July 27, 8 a.m. (only season-ticket holders);

• Sunday, July 28, 8 a.m. (only Fin Club members)

• Monday, July 29, 7 p.m. (at Sun Life Stadium); • Tuesday, July 30, players off

• Wednesday, July 31, 6 p.m.; • Thursday, Aug. 1, 1:30 p.m.; • Friday, Aug. 2, 11:30 a.m.

• Saturday, Aug. 3, No practice; • Sunday, Aug. 4, Preseason game vs. Dallas in Canton, Ohio (NBC)

• Monday, Aug. 5, Players off; • Tuesday, Aug. 6, 11 a.m.; • Wednesday, Aug. 7, 1:30 p.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 8, No practice; • Friday, Aug. 9, Preseason game at Jacksonville, 7:30 (CBS4)

• Saturday, Aug. 10, Players off; • Sunday, Aug. 11, 1 p.m. (only for season-ticket holders).

• Monday, Aug. 12, 8 a.m.; • Tuesday, Aug. 13, Players off; • Wednesday, Aug. 14, 8 a.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 15, 8 a.m.; • Friday, Aug. 16, No practice;

• Saturday, Aug. 17, Preseason game at Houston, 8 p.m. (CBS 4)

• Sunday, Aug. 18, End of training camp and end of practices open to public

• Saturday, Aug. 24, Preseason game home against Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m. (CBS 4)

• Thursday, Aug. 29, Preseason game home against New Orleans, 7:30 p.m. (CBS 4).


Read more here: http://www.miamiherald.com/2013/07/10/3 ... rylink=cpy

_________________
PHINFEVER FACEBOOK - JOIN US!

Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Phinfever Home Page

Phinfever Chatroom

Phinfever FAQ


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FINesse, Yahoo [Bot] and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited | Chopped and modified by Coots | Original design by Prosk8r